Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

Board of Education

Board Members

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

 

Mark Mayer

President

RES. 920-722-2134

MayerM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Steve Thompson

Vice President

RES. 920-727-4668

ThompsonS@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Joyann Eggert

Clerk

RES. 920-727-4795

EggertJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Rob Konitzer

Treasurer

RES. 920-737-2561

Konitzerr@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Chad Bruechert

 

RES. 920-

Bruechertc@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Joe Gosz

 

RES. 920-215-6252

Goszj@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Maria Vera

 

RES. 920-475-3844

Veram@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Scroll to the top